Stefan Parkman conducts Monteverdi

Stefan Parkman conducts Monteverdi's Vespro della beata vergine with the Academic Chamber Choir, Drottningholm Barockensemble and soloists in the New Year's concert of University Uppsala on 1 and 2 January.

Theatre of Voices & Paul Hillier at Elbphilharmonie

Theatre of Voices performs under the direction of Paul Hillier at Grand Hall of Elbphilharmonie Hamburg on 13 January music by John Cage, Leoninus, Heiner Goebbels, Johann Johannsson, Bernd Franke, Arvo Pärt, Steve Reich and the first performance of A Western by Michael Gordon.

Eggner Trio at Concertgebouw Amsterdam

The Eggner Trio performs two concerts at Concertgebouw Amsterdam on 5 and 7 November with music by Schumann, Werner Pirchner and Shostakovich.

Florian Helgath gives debut with Flemish Radio Choir & Brussels Philharmonic

Florian Helgath gives his debut with Flemish Radio Choir & Brussels Philharmonic in Brussels on 16 November with A cappella and orchestral works by Boulanger, Holst, Parry, Debussy, Elgar, Reger among others.

Anna-Maria Helsing at Göteborg Opera

Anna-Maria Helsing returns to the Göteborg Opera Orchestra on 23 November to conduct Mussorgsky's Pictures at an Exhibition, Sibelius Songs (soloist: Katarina Karneus, mezzosoprano) and Tchaikovsky's Symphony No. 4.

Theatre of Voices in Kaija Saariaho's opera in Madrid

Four singers of Theatre of Voices perform the vocal parts of Kaija Saariaho's opera Only the sound remains at Teatro Real Madrid from 23 October to 9 November:

Anna-Maria Helsing conducts Avanti! Chamber Orchestra

Anna-Maria Helsing returns to the Avanti! Chamber Orchestra in Helsinki within the 'Nordic Music Days' on 9 November to conduct music by Farangis Nurulla-Khoja, Bjorn Bolstad Skjelbred, Helen Grime, Lars Klit, Magnus Bunnskog and Eivind Buene.

Florian Helgath conducts ChorWerk Ruhr and B'Rock Continuo in Antwerp

Florian Helgath conducts the production Earth Diver with music by Heinrich Schütz and Nikolaus Brass with ChorWerk Ruhr and B'Rock Continuo in Antwerp from 11-14 October.

  • Orchestra
  • Insula Orchestra, Choeur Accentus

  • Akademie für Alte Musik Berlin

  • Avanti! Chamber Orchestra

  • Baskisches Nationalorchester

  • China National Symphony Orchestra

  • Finnish Radio Symphony Orchestra

  • Melbourne Symphony Orchestra

  • Orkester Norden

  • Royal Flemish Philharmonic

  • Sinfonia Varsovia

  • Tapiola Sinfonietta

  • Warschauer Philharmoniker

  • Zürcher Kammerorchester

  • Vocal Projects
  • Collegium Vocale Gent

  • Eric Ericson Chamber Choir

  • Flemish Radio Choir

  • Nederlands Kamerkoor

  • Windsbacher Knabenchor